RION

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Us

RION ELECTRONIC CO.,LIMITED

Address:Building D5, DaWang industry park,Xixiang,ShenZhen 518104, China
Tel:086-755-33682521    Fax:086-755-32328763
Technical Support: technical@rionsr.com
Sales Email: info@rionsr.com;


Sales and service network is established allover the world including North America, France, United Kingdom,Australia,Turkey,Russia,Asia,India and Brazil.


France

4 rue
Jacqueline Auriol,
69008 Lyon
France Contact name:Alan Lancaster Contact Email: France@rionsr.com

United Kingdom

Knaves Beech Business Centre,
Loudwater,High Wycombe
HP10 9UT
United Kingdom
Contact name:Pascal Bauer Contact Email: UK@rionsr.com

North America

173 National Business Parkway,
Suite 200 Annapolis Junction,
MD 20701A,
United States
Contact name:Jason Setzer Contact Email: US@rionsr.com

Australia

52 Wellington St
MARYBOROUGH,
Victoria 3465
Australia
Contact name:Mark Sumich Contact Email: Australia@rionsr.com

Turkey

Beyazit Mh. Husnuask Sk. No: 7/508,
42040 Selcuklu,
Konya,
TURKEY
Contact name:Rafal CIESLIK Contact Email: Turkey@rionsr.com

Russia

Uchitelskaja St. 5,
195274,
Saint Petersburg,
Russia
Contact name:Alexander Korenkov Contact Email: Russia@rionsr.com

Asia

Building D5,
DaWangShan industry park,Shajing,
ShenZhen 518104,
China
Contact name:Jason Lee Contact Email: asia@rionsr.com

India

192 2st A Cross
2nd Phase 5th Block BSK 3rd Stage
Bangalore, KA 560085
India
Contact name:Vijay Simha Contact Email: India@rionsr.com

Brazil

Av. Feodor Gurtovenco,
41 - Distrito Industrial II
CEP 19913-520 - Ourinhos - SP
BRASIL
Contact name:Aldo Joel Contact Email: Brazil@rionsr.com